Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Westford, VT, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for my best friend...

In her own words

I'm a very easygoing and loving person. I try not to dwell on the negative aspects of life. My family is extemely important to me. I spend a lot of time with them, and I absolutely adore my niece and 2 nephews (6, 3, and 10 months.) They are my world! I have a close group of very good friends, which I consider to be like family. I am in no way a superficial person, but I always strive to be friendly to everyone. I can't stand drama. I am known as the "Switzerland" when it comes to conflict amongst friends or family. I love being outdoors, being in nature, and trying new things. I really love my job and feel fulfilled in the work I do. I am not a native Vermonter (I grew up in Philadelphia) so I love to travel the state and find new towns and places to explore. That being said, I am definitely a homebody (typical Cancer!) I love being at home and curling up with a good book or movie with a fire going, but I also like to explore new/fun restaurants, bands, etc. I am looking for a fun, laid back guy who likes adventures just as much as a comfy evening at home.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Vermont! Scotland! (Ediburgh and the Highlands.) Pretty much all of Europe! Russia (not all of it!) I would love to travel to Australia, New Zealand, and FIJI.


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Favorite shows right now are: Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, American Horror Story, Modern Family, Revenge, and Dexter. I am open to most all music except heavy metal and (most) country. There are exceptions though thanks to friends :)

For fun

I love being outdoors! I was a competitive figure skater growing up. I still like to get on the ice and I've been teaching my 6-year-old niece which has been so much fun!! I love to read and watch movies. Love spending nights at home by the fire!

Last read

I am a Twlilight fan, I admit! My favorite books are Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights. Books I am reading now... the Outlander series and the Eragon series :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree