Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Southbridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is FULL of surprises...

In her own words

I am an open-minded individual who does not see things as black and white, I tend to see the gray matter. Life is a series of short stories pretending to be a novel...every day of my life finds it way on one fabulous page of that novel. I like people in general and find the earth to be a fascinating place with so much yet to be discovered. I like to be physically and mentally active...running, working out, camping, the beach, mountains, museums, and art. Athletically and life-wise, I am a healthy dose of competitive. I am comfortable with where I am in life now, however, there is still much more to be achieved. I seek out individuals who have dreams, goals and aspirations and know that even through life's obstacles they WILL get and confidence in its finest element ;) I enjoy people who are capable of engaging others, passion connects...if you truly believe it then so shall I ;) I am also quite honest with myself and others, I've never been good at pretending. I am a huge fan of POSITIVE energy and can usually capture the aura of negativity...negative energy flows quite the distance. I have a sense of humor and can be slightly sarcastic at times, only some things (usually work related) need to be taken so seriously...laughter is part of life's essentials. I know what I want and have the passion to seek it...basically I search for the same ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Nichols College, Dudley, MA

Last read

I'm in the restaurant industry so I am continuosly reading magazines relating to the current trends etc. Other than magazines, usually books related to overall business enhancement ; Jack Welch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage two highly regarded restaurants in the Shrewsbury area. I have the great privilige of managing the diverse generations of the baby-boomers and generation Y/The Millennials and never anticipate a dull moment in my day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an AS in Arts, Science and am in the process of completeing my BSBA @ Nichols College in Dudley, MA.