Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sville_mel

41 year old woman | Somerville, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So... What's wrong with you?

In her own words

I get that question a lot...not that blunt of course but more like "Why are you still single?"or "How come nobody's snatched you up yet?". I'm not saying this to brag. I'm also not going to say there's nothing wrong with me... just the usual "i'm a human being"-type of stuff (I speed, I swear, sometimes I don't pay the meter if I'm going into a place real quick - did I mention I'm a rebel?). Nothing too serious though. I'm no serial killer. I think I've had bad luck and bad timing. If you know what I'm talking about we already have something in common! Hopefully you're nice & normal - you just haven't met the right person yet. So I got on Match because the timing is right for me now...luck, be a lady. I grew up in the 'burbs of Boston. I'm a 9 to 5-er. My job pays the bills but does not define me. I'm easy going. I love to make people smile and laugh. I love my amazing friends and family. One of my favorite things to do is explore neighborhoods and try new places to eat/drink. I live in Somerville so there's plenty of opportunity to do so. I like to do yoga, read, play tennis, make soup and kill plants (some more successful at this call it “gardening”). I’m really interested in travel but have rarely had the chance – that is definitely something I want to change! Some places on my wish list: Africa, the Pacific Islands, Australia and Ireland (my motherland) any recommendations? I love animals. I am currently pet-less but often fantasize about who I will adopt…I’m thinking a dog but must admit taking him for a walk in sub-zero temps is not appealing. However, if you have a dog I can play with that's a plus! I'd like someone who loves the people in his life -- but understands how annoying the general public can be...also how fascinating. I love people-watching! I'm looking for the type of man I would be friends with (kind, funny & smart). Someone I could have easy conversation & laughs with over drinks & apps, or coffee & a walk. If it turns into more, great! Enough about me. I'm much better in person. If you think we might get along, message me! If we don't completely offend or turn each other off maybe we could meet for a beverage of some sort? No pressure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highland Kitchen, Temple Bar, Row 34, Tavern Road

Favorite things

I like comedies, scary movies & documentaries. I'm not loyal to any current shows but Seinfeld is my favorite. I like most food - Mexican, seafood, bread!!! I eat meat but not organs. My favorite songs are those I can sing loud in the car.

For fun

movies, museums, beach, BBQ, reading, music, tennis....but I'm always up for something new!

Last read

Black Mass - I love non-fiction & read it when the movie was coming out. I have a rule to read the book before seeing the movie (note, I have yet to see the movie...someday).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference