Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Smeraldo_

32 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello

In her own words

The most attractive thing about a man is when he is truly a gentleman. If he can offer his seat and open doors without ever thinking 'I'm opening the door' it is extremely impressive. A bonus if you possess a quiet confidence, too. I like a man with great confidence and self esteem but also a genuine sense of humility. He should recognize his own worth and importance but still be able to laugh at himself at times and not take himself too seriously. A person cannot be defined by any one quality, so what I'm looking for in someone is the whole of their personality. He should be sincere with a loving nature. He should be able to laugh easily and know when to have to take things seriously. He is able to enjoy the small moments in life while also having ambition for his future. He would need to be intelligent, with the ability to discuss the issues of the world today and be aware of his personal worldview. He should have a sense of adventure. Most importantly, he should have a kind heart and a desire to improve his own life and the lives of those around him. I'm a great listener. I truly pay attention to whomever I'm with and totally acknowledge that a conversation goes both ways. It's incredible when the conversation goes beyond 'what do you do' and where you get lost in it. I love to explore new places and try new things. Whether it is somewhere local or far away; I am always interested in discovering new locations, activities and tasty meals. My passion is traveling and there's a lot of places that I would love to experience.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Northfork of Long Island, Italy, Manhattan (each neighborhood for different reasons). I live on Long Island and work in Manhattan where I like the best of both worlds. Long Island's beaches and wineries and Manhattan's restaurants and nightlife.

Favorite things

Fudgy-not cakey-Brownies, People Watching, Traveling, Popping Bubble Wrap, Beach, Sarcasm, Q Tips, Soup, Boogie Boarding, Finding Money in my Pockets, Taking a Walk at Night, Maps, Smell of New Leather, Cooking New Recipes, Cocktail Hour at Weddings

For fun

Anything food/drink related. Any type of tasting events. I love cooking and I'm pretty good at it. Craft beers and wine tastings. Swimming in the ocean and BBQ's during the summer. Traveling-whether it's local or international.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Production for Women's Clothing in Manhattan
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference