
MariaM19

37 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Antioch, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eharmony is ridiculous, meeting at bar is stupid, friends set me up with wierdos. Still looking for my Tall Chubby Guy of my Dreams!

In her own words

It gets harder and harder to find anyone to date as you creep up the 30 year old ladder. It's so much work and I now you wonder "well, if he single and never married there has to be something wrong with him at his age..." than you realize they're assuming the same thing about you. Shoot. Well, I avoided everything by drowning myself in my work and here I am. So I know what I'm looking for, but it's just so darn hard to find him! I do love the tall (keeping in mind I'm 5'2") chubby men, but I'm not super picky on that. What I am picky on is finding someone that can keep me laughing. I love to laugh. My guy would love to explore and learn new things as well as teach what he knows. I want to find someone that is confident (but not arrogant...that's sooo unattractive). He wouldn't be someone that is clingy or insecure...I'm pretty independent and do need my own space. Of course he should have no felonies (must be able to legally own firearms and vote in the good old USA). I'd also hope he wouldn't have allergies to animals (I have a cat a dog). He'd absolutely have to be financially stable because I'm no sugar mama. Above all, he'd have to be respectful to himself and to others. I find myself attracted to taller men (keep in mind I am 5'2") with a bit of girth to them...but I do not discriminate. Please do not live with your parents (eeek!).... unless you have an unbelievably good reason. Will I find him on this website?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my friends and family are in the Milwaukee area so I venture there often. When I have a long weekend my folks have cabin near the UP that is perfect for rejuvenating

For fun

I love to travel and explore...even if it's just for the day. Going to a museum or taking a little road trip. During the summer I love going to fairs and festivals. At the end of the day nothing beats a glass of wine, a movie, and a comfy guy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinarian technician in a research facility. I absolutely love animals and am very passionate about my career. I'm able to work and care for mice to monkeys.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Catholic, but consider myself more non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral