
FrecklesLJR216

29 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles of Ewing, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet fun, interesting guys that are looking to spend time with someone that wants to enjoy life.

In her own words

The most important thing to me is to laugh and have a good time with someone, so a sense of humor is a must. I am an extremely outgoing and fun person to be around. I like to keep active and will try just about anything once. I have found when I look outside the box and try things that seem odd to me at first, they end up becoming something I'm very passionate about. I am pretty well rounded as far as interest, I am happy spending the entire day outdoors doing things like hiking, camping, kayaking, etc. or as simple as curling up under the blankets and watching movies/playing games all day on the couch. Lately, I have been really big into taking long rides on the motorcycle, going to the shooting range, and doing a lot of outdoor activities, but I'm always looking for new and fun things to try. I want someone that is well balanced, a guy that I can joke around with (without them being overly sensitive) basically a "big kid" but also knows when it's time to act like an adult and be responsible. Someone that's compassionate, friendly, hardworking and isn't afraid to have an opinion of their own. There is nothing more annoying than a guy that tries to hard to impress you and loses himself in the process. Have an opinion, don't be afraid to disagree or debate with me... if I wanted to date someone exactly like me, I would. I think it is very important to have a good amount in common, but even more important to have a lot that is different, it brings variety to the relationship and it won't get boring. Believe it or not no one wants to date the exact person or close to themselves... you eventually run out of things to talk about. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask, I am an open book and not at all shy. If your looking for just a hook up, I'm not your girl. I am all about fun and playing around but if you're asking for dirty pics, talk, etc. when I barely know you, you'll be disappointed.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and if I had a bigger house I would own a nice variety. :-) right now I have 2 dogs rosko and Luna, border collie mix and lab mix, both I rescued. I also have two Maine coon mixes names Layla and Meeko, they are brother and sister.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have favorite places, anywhere that you can have a good time, usually becomes a great place to me.

College

Mercer County Community College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of music, alternative is my fav. Watching movies, any kind really. TV shows I like are Top Shot, Breaking Bad, Falling Skies, Total Blackout, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Pawn Stars, etc. Favorite all time food is Italian.

For fun

I enjoy many things. I love trying new stuff and opening my mind to new hobbies and activities. I love the outdoors, anything outside really and try to keep myself as active as possible.

Last read

I am not a big reader. I do like the Nicholas Sparks novels and I like a lot of Sci Fi books as well if I were to pick something up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a 24-7 emergency veterinary hospital in Robbinsville, NJ as the overnight receptionist while I am going to school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, German, and Austrian-Hungarian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is a higher power out there... I just can't be confident at what that is. Still trying to figure out what I actually believe
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I just recently went back to school after graduating high school almost 10 years ago... It took a while but I'm happy I'm finally getting my foot in the door.