Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Man's Man need apply!

In her own words

I am a California girl born and raised. I'm educated and have my own business. Its a little bit hard for me to write about myself but Ill give it a try. I consider myself to be classy and a lady. I'm easy going and fun. I like to travel and am always up for an adventure. My friends would describe me as funny, cute, caring and maybe a little quirky. I'm very lucky to have a great family that is supportive and I am close with. But not too close lol as I am also very independent. I live alone and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I love sports (maybe a little too much), but mostly watching except for running and tennis. I'm active and in great shape. I like to dress up but still think its fun to get a little dirty sometimes.I am looking for someone who is funny and attractive but also is grounded and real. You don't have to spend 100 hours at the gym but I like an active and healthy person. Also I like men who are driven and have goals. I dont respect lazy. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and go out to dinner and let loose but is also responsible and motivated. Lately I have been so busy with my business that I have a hard time meeting people. Although, I am looking for the right person and I am never too busy to make someone special a priority. I have only lived in the Peninsula a short time so I don't know many people. I would like to meet someone to have some new adventures with.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Costa Rica for a while and love to travel to tropical places.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love animals, especially dogs. I like my HBO shows and never miss them. Otherwise besides sports not much of a TV watcher. Oh Wait I do also Love the show the League. I like to go out with friends and I love live music

For fun

I enjoy lots of outdoor activities. I love going to sporting events. No really I do. Giants games and 49ers games of course. I also love going out to eat and traveling to new places.

Last read

I read the Orphan Master's Son by Adam Johnson. Its fiction about North Korean Prison camps. I assume its pretty similar to what actually goes on there. Very glad to live here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business a year ago after being in corporate publishing for 10 years. It was the best decision I ever made. I love being my own boss however it keeps me really busy and its hard to meet people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree