Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shellfiddles

43 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm great, you're great...let's be great together!

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, fun-loving gal who enjoys the simple things in life. I can always find humor in situations and you'll usually see me with a smile or a smirk on my face, but I have a serious, intimate side too. Whatever I'm doing, I will usually find some way to be in the middle of the action. I sing along at concerts, love to dance and participate in LIFE. No...you don't have to be a dancer, just tolerant of my ridiculous attempts at dancing. If you're looking for a pretty, fun, witty, warm, affectionate and loving person who will give 100% to the one I love, I'm your girl! I am passionate in everything I do. A loving relationship is no exception! What I do not like: I do not believe in head games or drama. Dishonesty, yelling and screaming are deal-breakers for me. I am open, honest and direct. What you see is what you get. I'm looking for the same in a man. I workout several times a week to stay fit and healthy (this is very important to me). I want to be in shape enough to take on any adventure that comes my way and I love to run with my dogs. I've competed in many foot races, triathlons and I've run a half-marathon and an ultra-marathon. I don't compete anymore but I'd like to start triathlon training again this year. When I set my mind to something, I will complete it! I do not have kids of my own, but I would welcome children into my life with an open heart. About my ideal man: I'd like to find someone who equally enjoys life, has a good sense of humor and who is not afraid of intimacy. I'm sure that's the same thing every woman posts. It's pretty simple actually. I want someone who will match wits with me. Someone who will debate, compromise, work through things together. Of course honesty, and integrity are pretty high on the list too - but that should go without saying! I want to be best friends, I want to be able to share our thoughts and desires, fears and laughter. We'll have the time of our lives just holding hands and watching a beautiful sunset. If I'm going to grow old with someone I HAVE to be able to share good conversation with him. In the end, that may be all you have. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 English Springer Spaniels named Molly and Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, FL, the Smokey Mountains, my hometown: Lafayette, LA, NOLA.

Favorite things

I love natural beauty, great music (all music), SEC football, laughing and hanging out with the one I love. I love good food, and good wine. I also love cheap beer and a delicious dive! and bacon. Did I mention bacon? I LOVE bacon.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, cook, hike or run trails with my dogs, travel. I play violin and the mandolin. It's my major stress reliever.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love, The Hunger Games trilogy, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but no longer attend any service. I'd like to find a church that fits someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Accounting from Athens State University. I have completed work torward a Master's degree but can't force myself to go back to school yet to finish it.