Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
go ahead....impress me ;)

In her own words

As a person, I'm pretty laid back, joke all the time, love to make others around me laugh. I'm a talker but I listen well too. I am a hard worker; I'm both motivated and ambitious. I am independent and self-sufficient, but it would be nice to have someone special in my life ;) What else...I've never met a stranger and believe for it to work you must be friends. I would say I'm fairly down to earth, a realist but a dreamer too. I am fun loving and friendly, enjoy socializing, music, and laughter. I'm ready and excited for whatever the next step life has for me. I like cooking, shopping, and tailgating...GO DAWGS!!!! Fall is my favorite season. Haven't had the time to travel much so it might be fun to meet someone who could show me the world ;). I have a deep love for music, all genres. I love to sing and am learning guitar :) I am witty and sarcastic most of the time but am professional and reserved when I need to be. I love making other people so happy they cry :) Just looking for someone to be a companion, partner--to love and respect me...and he must be able to make me laugh :) I want to find and then fall for my best friend...and of course ideally he too will fall for me. I'm looking for a guy with similar interests and who can challenge me to be a better person. Someone who can enjoy himself in almost any situation. I want to be able to do special things for him, be there for him without him having to ask. I want that spark, that chemistry that can happen between two people that gives you that warm feeling and palpitations at the sight of his face. I want someone strong in my life, someone who really intends to be there, and he must be accepting and supportive of my girls. I want a friend, a dependable, responsible man with a good sense of humor and likes boy stuff like golf, hunting, boating-- u get the drift. If you think you are the man for the job (or even just want a friend), email me and we'll see how it goes :) Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Update: Just two dogs...GreenLantern the beta....may he R.I.P. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home (since I'm not there much lol); beach, mountains, downtown Greenville; NYC


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

The important stuff- my kids and anything that makes them smile. Materialistically- iphone, macbook, car, sunglasses lipgloss For entertainment-music (any kind) reruns of FRIENDS, recently Grey's

For fun

I'm currently looking for a new hobby...suggestions?

Last read

Two Kisses for Maddy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral