Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lfleming7985

47 year old woman | Texarkana, AR, USA | Seeking men 35-90 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success without hard work and honors is a failure. Oh my Gosh... I say funny when it come to the right ppl. to whom I spoke to. Fun to be

In her own words

They think, I look good, nice, fun to be with, and more.When someone stares at me I can't help myself to smile.I am very hard working person. I am so grateful to the Lord the almighty that He gave me the life and who I am now...I am attracted to the person who is nice, clean, nice teeth, and smells good as well.My social life is just simple, love travels and outdoors and fun...I laugh out loud when jokes that make me laugh good. I'm looking for a lifetime partner.I am very affectionate, wish not to get hurt, and very passionate, fun and loving and, caring..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love animals a lot..I use to have it all..but it's ok to have maybe special dog and a nice cat around..And I would love to have a nice house and such it depends who do I meet...I'm sorry I'm just being honest. I am veryy good looking I'm bad either

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel in Europe places, and around all the U.S.A. and everywhere...To all over the world just too explore and learn their cultures,etc.

Favorite things

Reality shows, wheel of fortune, and more...

For fun

I go to church on Sundays when I'm off, and go to the party with my friends and cousins, watch movies, and shopping with friends, I would to do more...

Last read

I like Memoir stories and fantastic stories,etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I would love to find a man that makes good money who can help me and I will also do the same...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originated from Philippines, and been here in Texas for 21 years now, I was married for 19 years, I had 3 children and they aren't living with me, I work as well.I'm a very easy going, love my friends and relatives here, I love to travel someday.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
I would love to meet a good man who is loving caring good christian,love to travel, had a very good job, who enjoys company, never get jealous, and very understanding. And never ever hurt me for sure..I am very nice and caring person & very loving.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral