
intoblue29

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEW TO AUSTIN!! *not a subscriber, but if you read this and you put your mind to it, you'll know how to find me.*

In her own words

I am very optimistic and happy. I just started my own business and I LOVE it! Most of my jobs are currently in state, but in the next year or two, I am hoping to travel the nation more and eventually the rest of the world. I will try anything twice (sometimes I'll give it 3 tries) and I really enjoy doing things I haven't done before. I absolutely love to cook and I eat healthy. I'm not a vegetarian by any means, I love meat and I love to bar-b-q it! If we become friends, you are pretty much guaranteed to be invited over for a cookout/dinner party. Which are held on a regular basis. I don't like to put unnatural things into my body and try to eat as organic as possible. Health is a huge part of my life, and I believe it is the key to living long and happy. I am a morning person, a complete nerd, and yes I am a dork. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor when I'm feeling ornery and can find the positive to any negative. I love being outside. Whether it's sitting on the patio having my morning coffee or kayaking down a river. It's the small things in life that make me the happiest and mean the most. My friends say I have the biggest heart and that I am the least judgemental person they know. I am loyal to a T. There's so much more that I can say, but I would rather share those things over coffee or dinner. For now I would like to meet new people and make new friends. If something more stems from it then that would be wonderful. Eventually, of course, I would like to find my other half. I think my match would be someone who also likes to travel, likes to learn/try new things. A man who is as independent as I am. I look for compassion, honesty, loyalty, humor, being trust worthy, and having the ability to communicate. I am not currently subscribed yet, so I cannot receive emails or IM's! I just want to get a feel for this because I have never done online dating before. if you are smart enough, you can find me on other social websites.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets at the moment. Maybe some day soon I will. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC Cincinnati, OH Columbus, OH Nashville, TN San Diego, CA Denver, CO Austin, TX

College

Ohio Institute of Photography and Technology, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I like a wide range of it. It really just depends on the mood that I'm in as to what I'm going to play off my ipod or on a jukebox. - Ray Charles, Queen, The Constellations, Raconteurs, Frank Sinatra, just to name a few

For fun

I love going to movies and getting the biggest box of popcorn (even though I know I can't possibly eat it all). Kayaking and canoeing are the best Sunday activities. Hitting up the local wine loft is always fun. The random road trip!

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader, I admit. My last read was a photography magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of Iron (fill in the blank) Photography
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ok.. here we go. Mother's side- Irish, English, and Prussian Gypsies (Yes, Prussia was an actual Kingdom before it's fall in 1947. Yes, my ancestors were actual Gypsies. I have photos to prove it. lol) Father's side- German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Ohio Institute of Photography with my degree in Commercial Photography