Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gingerteacher82

32 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i love piggyback rides.and swings.and fingerpainting.

In her own words

I'm happiest when I'm spending time with my family, friends, and when I'm horseback riding :) Teaching is my passion, not just my job. I love being outdoors (except when it's cold!!!), am always up for playing any kind of sports, am a huge Mets fan, love the color orange, and tend to have a ridiculous amount of energy... What I'm really looking for is pretty simple - man who loves God and makes me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My dream is to own at least one horse - i was an officer on my college equestrian team and I still ride twice a week now, but I'd love to have my own horse so that I could be able to do it on a daily basis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel and have adventures! My favorite places are those i haven't been to yet, like Australia. Here, I love the beach, seeing cover bands, riding a horse out in nature, working out, dancing the night away, driving in my convertible, etc

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Music: pretty much anything i can dance to/pump up on my car stereo!, TV: Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory and Modern Family, Food: red grapes, Color: Orange, Lime Green, Fave Feeling: horseback riding and having my hair played with

For fun

On a weekend you might find me at the gym, meeting up with friends, at the beach, cuddling with a movie, out dancing, roadtrips to visit friends, playing sports/going to sporting events, at church, spending time with my family who live locally, etc

Last read

Any books by Lori Wick, who writes Christian fiction novels - she's my all time favorite author! I also like drama, mysteries, realistic fiction, etc. i love the library and/or curling up with a good book at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade Math. Not always an easy age group but they keep me laughing for sure :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm 75% irish and look it - red hair, pale skin, plenty of freckles - the other 25% is italian :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Without Jesus I don't make any sense. Seriously, my relationship with Christ is the most important one in my life. He is my savior and go-to man. I'd love to meet someone who is also pursuing a real,daily relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors degree in education with a concentration in Math, 1st masters degree in educ with a concentration in Reading, and 2nd masters degree in educ with a concentration in Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment