Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmebella

39 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jumping into this with both feet and hoping I don't go "splat!" like Wile E. coyote! :)

In her own words

This is the hardest part of these sites! I'm basically an easygoing person, and I'm most likely to say, "whatever you want to do." That being said, I'm not bland or without opinions, but I enjoy seeing the joy another person takes in something they feel passionate about and I love it when they can do something with me that I haven't done before. I can be a little shy in new situations, so it can take a little while for me to open up. Once I do, most of my friends would say I am one of the most loyal people they know, and always the one there with a shoulder, a tissue, or just an ear if they need to vent. I've known my closest friends for close to 20 years, and we have some amazing memories together. I am hoping to meet someone outside of the "traditional" forums of bars and clubs. I think you get to a certain point in your life where that just doesn't work anymore. I love trying a new place and discovering a new martini somewhere, but you can't really get to know someone screaming into their ear over the music. I'm at the time where I would love to find a serious relationship and someone to settle down with to build a life. I feel that I have done a lot of things with my life so far, and now it's time to find someone who wants to go through the next part of it with me. Honesty is very important to me, and I prize it. I'm honest with myself and others, even when it's not always the most pleasant thing all the time. The momentary sting of something unpleasant is much easier to bear than the lasting pain when someone hasn't been truthful. I have a great deal of respect for people who can be honest with a gentle touch and consideration for those around you. I'm independent and proud of it. That being said, I love to take care of the people in my life, whether it be family or friends or that special someone I'm hoping to meet here :) I love to cook and I'm happy to spend an evening in just with good food, good company and a bottle of wine. I'm completely in love with my cat; he's very spoiled now that he's an only "child." I had to put my first cat down last year and I still miss her every day, so anyone who has a love of animals will melt my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one very spoiled kitty who I adopted when he was a kitten and I strongly believe in what shelters do for unwanted and abused animals. I believe that animals can help you to heal, to love and to be a better person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm simple when it comes to favorite places: any place with sandy beaches and the ocean.I love Boston and NYC, to visit and have fun... Totally addicted to Vegas! In love with Sydney, Australia. Just spent two weeks there!

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate, Pinot Grigio, a good scotch at the end of dinner, cheesecake, a good steak, a hot dat on the beach anywhere, my Ipod, Boston Celtics, New England Patriots, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, White Collar, Burn Notice

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching all kinds of TV and movies (I'm especially addicted to action/cop shows/drama!!), reading (love mysteries and suspense), spending time with my family and friends...

Last read

The Passage, by Justin Cronin. About what happens to survivors when I deadly, military-created virus is released on the planet. You get so invested in the characters. I literally couldn't put it down, and read the whole thing from LAX to Sydney!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree