
WorldTravelr8281

33 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something new :)

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as warm, nurturing, quirky and fun to be around. I tend to be the one they reach out to when life gets hard, as I've had my share (maybe more than my share) of life's ups and downs. I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can become the best version of myself, and how I can live a good life. I'm happiest when I'm immersed in a really good conversation with someone I'm close to, preferably over coffee, wine or a good meal. I'm grateful to have had the experience of living on both the west and the east coasts. I grew up on the west coast, but moved to the east coast for school and to work for a few years after school. I moved back to California last August, and am happy that I still have family and so many close friends in the area. Also, leaving California for a few years has really made me appreciate what a beautiful and special place California is. Although every place I've lived has something wonderful to offer. I'm hoping to find someone who is kind, honest, adventurous, and ready for that next stage in his life--marriage and kids. But, I would love for that person to become my friend first.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11-pound terrier mix. Maddy. She's so cute! You'll love her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Rainy days, good movies, close relationships, shopping, coffee, tea, beautiful places, traveling, the feeling after a great work out...in no particular order.

For fun

I love movies, museums, trying great restaurants, hanging out with friends, walking my dog, training for races (a very recent hobby of mine), watching plays and ballets, reading--the list goes on and on.

Last read

The last book I read was "Unenchanted." It was free on my kindle and a nice distraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral