Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New Port Richey, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles of Palm Harbor, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Instructions not included. ..would you read them anyway?

In her own words

I am not a member yet...send me a wink so i know it was you that emailed me... im very independent, motivated, and busy (I am not good at delegation). I am loyal like a puppy, and honest to a fault. I am kind and generous (which some see as my weakness). I am very involved in the community, creating, chairing, and volunteering for many non-profit organizations. My specialty is raising funds through silent auctions. I work a lot with the girls from the domestic violence shelter. I connect A to C (getting things that ?my fortunate friends? don?t want anymore and bringing them to the girls who really need them). Look out if I find a homeless puppy or kitten then I am on a crusade until it has a home. There is nothing more satisfying then knowing by the end of the day you have changed someone?s life? somehow. I have been self employed for the last twelve years. Starting my business was not only a financial investment but also one of a lot of time. So, I am now trying to find that balance of work and fun. My family and friends are very important to me. My family is still in NY, so I do not get to see them as frequently as I would like. I do talk to my mother everyday, even if it is only for a minute! I have two older brothers, so yes, as the baby and the only girl?..I am the princess. Though, I have to say that they taught me to be tough and self sufficient. I have my own tool box?actually two, and my last purchase for myself was my lawn mower. Don?t get me wrong?I am a girlie girl?I like my days at the spa and my bubble baths at home. I have very high morals and standards but I am not judgmental towards others. I am looking for someone who has somewhat of the same background as I. I am also looking for someone who can go from a tuxedo to a pair of jeans, from the ballet to the ball game. Someone who can drink champagne, or a beer with peanut shells in it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater Beach, Honeymoon Island, Starkey Park, Phillipe Park. I love the Mediterranean, and my homeland of Hawaii. I would love to go to the Far East.


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love when it is raining usually makes me slow down for the day.

For fun

I haven't had a lot of free time...but when I do...I love the beach and spending time with people I care about.

Last read

Several bridal magazines...Don't panic is what I do for a living...plan weddings and events...The DaVinci Code,The Secret, The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I had a gift shop in Palm Harbor for several years, closed my store front, moved my business into the home to concentrate on jewelry sales and event planning. I am now moving back into a store front to focus on jewelry sales
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic...went to Catholic college where I came back telling my parents I didn't want to be a Catholic anymore. I studied world religions...I am sure there is a God...but how one worships is their choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Business Administration - concentration in Finance and Philosophy