
XOSummerXO920

35 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games, what you see is what you get :)

In her own words

Fun, friendly and mildly inappropriate. I enjoy day trips to NYC or Boston, fine dining, and wine tasting. I strongly believe there has to be mutual phisical attraction for two people to have good chemistry. Being phisically fit and active is very important to me. People have tendency to take me as high maintenance, but in reality, I'm just a goofball. I'm confident but not cocky, I know what I want and I go after it. I like dressing up and going out, but I'm also very comfortable at home wearing sweats, letting my hair down, and just hanging out. I'm very positive and never take life too seriously. My friends and family are very important to me, I am who I am today because of them. I have a great job which I really like, but I'm definetely not done climbing the corporate ladder I'm looking for someone with sense of humor and a touch of sarcasm, easy going and up for anything. Someone whom I can share the good and the bad with. "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything" - Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Poland, of course, Key West, Punta Cana, Cancun, South Beach, Turks Caicos, Montreal, Cape Cod, Newport

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Likes: Sushi Pizza Hello Kitty Flip flops Good Wine Snuggling up on a couch with a good movie or a book Dislikes: Bad Sushi Bad Wine Conceided and stuck up People Pet Peeves: Socks and flip flops Nail biting Clothes for dog

For fun

Dancing, comedy shows, soaking up the sun at the beach, traveling, UCONN basketball, Playing pool (I'm horrible at it, but I enjoy it) LOL

Last read

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult. 50 Shades of Gray (by the second book, I had enough, I never read the third one), Hunger Games, Sing Me Home by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Polish...from Poland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree