
caoxy_xinyue

44 year old woman | Wuhan, Hubei, CHN | Seeking men 45-59 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Appreciate the good times, live one day at a time!

In her own words

Thank you for your attention, I wish it can bring you joy when you read my introduction :-) I am a woman who is soft, kindhearted, peaceful and full of love. I am always grateful to my parents for they have given me such good education from my childhood, so that I inherit many traditional Chinese virtues. I love the family and I have good family values. I work in a company and deal with some legal affairs; I get along well with my colleagues. I love the relaxed and pleasant atmosphere of work, so I like to bring a smile to the people around me, to bring them happiness. In my spare time, I have wide hobbies, I love reading, traveling, cooking, sewing, walking and riding to hike. I also love to the lake, river, and sea and enjoy the beauty of the nature. I come here to find my partner of life with my sincere heart; I am looking forward the appearance of my future husband. I hope you are an honest, kind, caring, friendly man, no bad habits, a healthy man in both mental and physical. I don’t casually regard the appearance as the first choice. We can see and appreciate each other’s bright, pure, kind and rich inner world; we can trust each other and be honest to each other in a fair relationship; we can clearly communicate and express ourselves without disguise; we understand and accept each other’s imperfection. If you respect women and also expect such warm and comfortable family, and want to find a woman who loves you and will stay with you in your rest of life, I will not complain your appearance is too late, because I just care about whether you come here with a honest heart or nor. If we fall in love with other, I will give you a serious “punishment”, it is “love me in your whole life, never abandon”. I will be proud of you, and my life will be happier and more wonderful just because of you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Park. some relaxing place

Favorite things

Reading/ music/ TV/ movies/ shopping I guess, every girl loves shopping

For fun

I'd love to read something during my rest time. And movie, walk, etc

Last read

journey to the West



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Legal Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm a Chinese woman.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference