Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positivity is key!

In her own words

I know you are out there looking for me just as much as I am looking for you. I’m just wondering if one of us should stand still while the other searches just in case we are missing each other by a hair during our search?! I have so many smiles, giggles and kisses saved up for you when we do finally meet and fall for one another. You should see some of the guys that have come to meet me saying that they were actually you! I like: climbing, hiking, horseback riding, gardening, reading, riding my bike around. I'm completely open to trying new sports and activities and like most people I enjoy live music, festivals, art/design, museums and soaking up the local culture wherever I may be and getting dressed up for a special occasion from time to time. Family and friends are always great fun and super important. Given the choice I will always choose wilderness over urban destinations. I'm a good listener and confidante. I'm passionate and opinionated, and a complete romantic. I love road trips and I love to laugh and make mischief...and it would all be that much sweeter to share with a partner. I am the low maintenance (somewhat quirky) girl next door. You will more often find me fresh faced, minimal makeup, t-shirt and jeans, dress and flip flops in the summer or climbing gear on. Awesome qualities I'm offering and hoping for some in return... ~ integrity ~ energetic ~ spirit of adventure ~ romantic ~ resilient ~ affectionate ~ respect for nature and actively protects her ~ sensual ~ intelligent ~ honest ~ flexible ~ tough ~ gentle ~ athletic ~ hard working ~ sense of humor ~ you like to kiss ~ Hurry up, you're already super late!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

.I have a black cat named Sundance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Middle of no where with you, a good rock wall, Gold Hill, New Mexico, Puerto Rico, Moab, my brother's kitchen, an espresso bar, food trucks everywhere...I love finding random quirky places to eat and visit.

Favorite things

Being fireside, hot tubs, hot springs, weather, all things green, my hands in the dirt, my brother, vintage things, Reggae, Bluegrass, film, art, kissing, rodeos, horseback riding, backyard chickens, growing food, waking early to seize the day.

For fun

Rock climbing, gardening, playing in snow, reading, cooking/baking, road trips, friends and family, live music, getting outside for anything, neighborhood walks/rides after dinner, farmer's market, new recipes, projects, art.

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon, The Five Languages of Love, Journal articles for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse-Midwife (type of nurse practitioner)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Recipe: 2 parts Basque, 1 part Puerto Rican, 1 part English. Mix together and you have a a pale, green eyed girl who burns easily and has a fiery but charming disposition. (If I do say so myself)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong belief/connectedness to god that like most is highly personal. I enjoy learning about all faiths, however I do not attend services unless you consider climbing a large rock face or hiking all day, "attending services", which I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference