
uyu1406

27 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a lovely summer!

In her own words

I am doing PhD right now. Busy life makes free time more precious. I like listening to songs on a Friday night from singers like Katie Melua, Katherine Jenkins, Lara Fabian, Josh Groban, Jonny Mathis, Paul Potts, George Dalaras and Mario Frangoulis, etc. Those music always lift me up and make me feel life is so beautiful. Classic movies like "Shawshank Redemption", "Legends of the Fall" and "Casablanca" are also enjoyable to me. I love to watch dance performance, especially Latin dance. That is totally amazing to me. I feel that is another level of life. Other things I love including nature, portrait and landscape paintings in art galleries. I am quite rational most of time. Self-improvement, constantly being educated and examination of my own life and thoughts are part of my life. However, I can be very emotional sometimes. For example, when I was watching les miserables, I just couldn’t hold it but cried out loud and was not able to watch it a second time. And when I come across a good piece of reading, I laugh, cry, smile and contemplate. I am looking forward to share my life with a fun, genuine and witty man, who can laugh with me for the silly things we do, the accidental mistakes we make. He cares about self-growth, has the curiosity to learn and explore new things, cares about family. He is intelligent and positive about life. I live as healthily as I can, I hope to see the same in my partner. There is such a beautiful life out there, so much fun and meaning to explore, so much new wonder to learn, let us make the most out of it together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

art gallery, small bar with nice music, parks

Last read

Thinking: fast and slow; Obedience to Authority; Social Animal; the Learning Theory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree