
AUAmandaP

30 year old woman | Auburn, AL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Auburn-loving, career-focused, Southern lady with a touch of wanderlust

In her own words

I am a family-oriented, Christian lady, who has a demanding, respectable job. I love spending my weekends watching Auburn football (in the fall), even when we're not good! People say that I'm happy and upbeat and all the other positive attributes of outgoing personalities. I'm also very career-driven, self-motivated, and independent. However, you should judge for yourself. In my spare time, I love going to Zumba, hanging with my friends for our dinner parties, checking out the latest restaurant in town (or hitting local favorites), and just chilling at home. While I am very outgoing, I'm actually an introvert and crave my downtime to reenergize. Someone that enjoys cooking at home and just enjoying each other's company would be great! I try to only be busy one night a weekend to make sure I'm ready for my work week (priorities...). I wouldn't say I have a particular "type", but I do hope to find someone that is going to treat me with respect and love. Sharing some common interests would obviously be ideal too. While I am a Christian, I have not been successful at going to church regularly. I'd love to find someone that would like to start going to church together and work together on being better Christians by truly growing in the Word. Want to know more? Send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5-year-old YorkiePoo named Charlie - the most adorable dog ever, but I may be biased. My parents have three dogs (Shih Tzu, Golden, and Goldendor), and I love them as much as I love my own (they stay at my house when my parents travel).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out new places! Local restaurants I like: Acre, The Hound, Amsterdam, Hamilton's, Zazu, pretty much anything local to Auburn/Opelika. Favorite places outside Auburn: NYC, beaches, Europe, etc. - love to travel.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang, Glee, Scandal, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, New Girl, True Blood Music: country, pop, rock (80s, 90s, Breaking Benjamin and the like), rap, etc Food: any local restaurants

For fun

In the fall, I love watching Auburn football (and other SEC teams). I enjoy shopping for clothes and home decor. I love photography (for fun) and love going to new places and taking pictures. I'm also involved in several organizations outside work.

Last read

I love to read but haven't had much time for that lately. When I do have time, I like to read chick lit (Confessions of a Shopaholic, etc), sci-fi/fantasy (Sookie Stackhouse series, etc), and leadership (Good to Great, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in IT Audit. Don't know what that is? Just ask me :) My career has always been my priority; however, recently, I decided to start focusing on myself more.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral