
HallieGrl1980

34 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And here we are...

In her own words

Hmm...Where to start...Well, I guess I should begin with the whole, "It's so hard to write a paragraph all about myself" statement, and it really is, but here it goes, I would consider myself a fun person to be around and I doubt many of my friends would disagree. I like laugh and spend quality time with quality people whenever possible, but still leave a little bit of time for myself. I have a tendency to be a serious practical joker at times, but can dish it out as well as take it. I try to be spontaneous and try new things whenever the opportunity presents itself. I like to live life, and try not to take it or myself too seriously. I can dress up or down. I am just as comfortable dressed up at an event or nice restaurant as I am covered head to toe in mud after a day of 4-wheelin' (I've got a little bit of "country" in me due to growing up in East Tennessee). Overall, I am pretty easy going and laid back. I am looking for a man that has all of the typical qualities people look for in a partner and then some... I would love to meet someone who I can laugh with and that can keep me on my toes, someone who gets excited about getting out and doing things or just spending a lazy day together. I want to meet someone that I will call a best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge animal fan! Unfortunately, a busy work schedule does not allow alot of time for me to care for a pet right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I LOVE Fall and everything it brings with it, Football season, cool weather, changing leaves, etc. It's my favorite time to enjoy a glass of wine on a patio or a good book under a tree somewhere.

For fun

I try to have fun doing just about anything, whether its hanging out with friends and family or spending time by myself. I'm usually up for anything that doesn't overly challenge my slight fear of heights.

Last read

I read constantly, anything that peaks my interest at any time. The last thing I finished reading was the Fifty Shades of Grey Series (yes, I actually just admitted that on a dating website.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Property Management for a community in Williamsburg 5 days a week, but enjoy hitting a happy hour or doing dinner after work sometimes during the week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college