Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, United States | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm all hopped up on Mountain Dew...

In her own words

I am in the military, I am a full time mom. My life is pretty chaotic, but don't read that as dramatic. I'm a full time, single mom of four boys. I'm hilarious, but unbearably shy at first. People often think I'm a snob (or worse) until they get to know me. I'm not into flings so scurry on if that's what you want. I'm trying the online avenue, but I much prefer connecting organically. But, I don't go to bars or clubs. Regardless, I'm perfectly fine meeting friends on here. Heck, if I'm not the one for you, maybe I know a single gal who's a better match for you! I'm naturally happy, obnoxiously optimistic, authentic and very compassionate. I am a snob when it comes to height. I'm already tall and like to wear heels. I need a man I can look up at regardless of my footwear. Sense of humor is the ultimate quality. Add to that chivalry and authenticity and you have my full attention!! Although, I LOVE hiking and running (in phases) I'm pretty domestic. I do have four boys after all! I don't have any overtly bad habits...I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. My friends would describe me as kind, funny, and friendly. Yikes, that sounds boring:/. A typical day is always centered around my boys. I'm super low maintenance (but quietly girly) and definitely keep up with my boys! I think my profile, like my in-person first impression, is very awkward and uptight...but at least it's consistent! Add that to my list of attributes! I'm looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, funny, hardworking, independent...I would assess these by how he treats others, how he reacts to others' suffering, if he can make me laugh, proud of his accomplishments, and has a full life long before I come along. In relationships, I believe each person should have their own established roots. A partner would be exactly that, a equal. I'm no feminist in that respect. I believe in a man doing the heavy lifting, fixing things...although I've done fine on my own. I believe that the right man for me will make me a better woman, inspire and motivate me, support me in my goals and dreams and of course I'd do the same for him. For fun...I like playing with my boys. I love to read. You'll most often find me doing homework lately though. I like to cook but I'm terrible at it because I get too distracted and burn it. Frequently. I'm sure there's more but I probably lost you somewhere in the first paragraph:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my boys are. I'd love to go to Ireland, I'm more of a mountain girl and a total novice at most activities.

Favorite things

I love music. Music can strongly effect my moods. I like to watch t.v. because that is my down time from running around. I'm not adventurous when it comes to foods. I know what I like and that's what I get.

For fun

My "free" time isn't ever really free. I'm in the AF and love it. When I'm not at work, I'm taking care of my four boys. Whether it's doing basketball or football, homework or making dinner, it's all about my boys.

Last read

I really enjoy reading when I get a chance. I enjoy taking classes as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference