
Catalinaporpaz

31 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summer came like cinnamon so sweet.

In her own words

I love animals especially dogs. I enjoy pet therapy, travel, photography, live music, experiencing new cultures, and art. My favorite city in the world is Barcelona. I work with children as a Child Advocate so I enjoy embracing my own inner child. My goal for the future is to achieve my Masters in Social Work and become a certified Art Therapist. I would like to continue working with children and families who are in need of support. I would also like to travel as much as possible and volunteer more on an international level. I love going to see live music especially at more intimate venues in New York City. My taste in music includes indie bands, rock, and blues rock. Recently I attended Governor's Ball with my friends. Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes were amazing. I also discovered a new favorite, Cut Copy. I'm open-minded and compassionate. I'd like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, passion for life, and genuinely cares about people and animals. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Portuguese Waterdog puppy named Hugo. He's mischief to say the least. I also have a lovable cat named Bernard aka B.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona and Toledo in Spain. Florence, Italy. Costa Rica. County Cork, Ireland. California. The Twin Cities in Minnesota (where my family is originally from). Quebec City, Canada. Bucerias, Mexico.

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Music: The Killers, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Queen, The Doors, Modest Mouse, the Flaming Lips, No Doubt, Fiona Apple, The Lumineers, The Submarines, My Morning Jacket. Vintage jewelry including my great grandmother's cameo ring.

For fun

I enjoy spending time in NYC going to see bands at smaller, more intimate venues. In the summer on the weekends I hit the beach. Asbury Park is a recent favorite spot. I also like to take my dog to Fisherman's Cove. I enjoy MOMA & The Met as well

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith, Re-read The Great Gatsby, Drown by Junot Diaz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Child Advocate at an emergency domestic violence shelter. The women and children I have the privilege of working alongside are amazingly resilient and give true meaning to the strength of the human spirit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, a bit Norwegian, German, and French-Canadian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, non-practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in Family Services with a Concentration in Child Advocacy.