Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Spokane, WA, United States | Seeking men 44-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Think Positive, Be Positive and Positive Things Will Happen.

In her own words

I'm quiet but friendly, busy but cherish slowing down, independent but love someone at my side, country girl that definitely loves the city! It doesn't matter what I am doing, when I'm with the "right" person....pretty much anything can be enjoyable! I really like a balance of staying in relaxing or accomplishing things around home. I also love getting dressed up and heading out to have a meal and drinks, seeing a performance or getting out for recreation. I'm almost always game for trying something new! I am one that stays very busy... the ocean, lakes, snow/water skiing, kayaking, biking or walk. Love coffee and conversation, exploring the city hand in hand, theater/movie, good meals, weekend getaways-travel, wineries, spending time with people I care about. My 3 athletic sons keep me busy but I also have a good amount of time to myself when they are with their dad. People often comment that I'm extremely positive and a genuine friend. I take this as a compliment to myself and the family that raised me. My job as a teacher is very rewarding. I'm thankful to have a schedule that let's me get away now and then and enjoy life! I have a lot to offer; laughter, praise, honesty, intimacy, adventures, respecting you for being a man with your own interests and talents. I put my heart into relationships and will be your biggest fan! I want a man that is faithful, honest and believes in himself and his goals and communicates. He has a good balance between work and play. We can laugh together and be there to hold each other when the other is down, have our own interests but know that our days are more exciting when we're together. I want someone that can share a close passionate relationship. It is fun to be pampered a bit too! That man I can't wait to come home to everyday, to share my heart with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the City: Flying Goat, Twigs, The Elk, Zola. A sporting event, play, concert, downtown. Outdoors: On the mountain, by the water, taking a hike or bike ride, the ski hill.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Music is quite eclectic. Rock, blues, the old classics. Anything but rap. I don't make a lot of time for T.V. usually but enjoy when I do. Food- I like all varieties of foods. I love going out to eat and love to cook also. Love chocolate!

For fun

Cheering on my 3 sons in their sports, being near water, exercize, shopping is my therapy, wine, coffee and a good meal, sharing time with those I care about most, Zags, weekend rendezvous! I enjoy staying busy either at home or getting away!!

Last read

Love to get caught up in a good book but am terrible at making the time unless I'm on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference