
NicoleDee1

34 year old woman | Carle Place, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving person who is looking for a someone who can make me laugh. Family and friends are important to me. I'm driven, goal orientated and successful in my career. I realize that might sound like a line from my resume....this is a bit awkward! My friends would describe me as being caring, witty, and sassy. I think having goals ( big or small) is important and I'm always trying to challenge myself. I spend a lot of time at work, so I like to take advantage of any free time I get.Things I like to do with my free time would include doing anything active, booking a flight or taking a road trip, being at the beach, and sometimes just relaxing on my couch with a bottle of wine. I love brunch and going to the wineries. I will never turn down an invite! Running has become a big part of my life and I'm always looking to register for a new race. I recently ran my first marathon....great experience!. I would rather watch football than go shopping, but still manage to have more shoes than necessary. In case you have looked at my pictures, yes, I am a Dallas Cowboy fan. I encourage football banter. I take care of myself and try to be as healthy as possible. I try not to be extrememe with anything....life is about balance. At this point in my life, I know exactly what I want out of life and in a relationship. I am completly comfortable and happy with who I am. I'm looking for someone who is loving, funny, smart, postitive, genuine and ambitious. Having a great sense of humor is really important. I love to laugh and have a good time. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but still has goals and is motivated. Chemistry is key. I think bathroom selfies are ridiculous....no hard feelings if your profile picture is a bathroom selfie P.S.- I'm not a fan of winks, so please send an e-mail if you would like to chat!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

California, Paris, London, NYC, Montauk.....

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music. My favorites are DMB, M83, Passion Pit, Boxer Rebllion, Red Hot Chilli Peppers.... list goes on...

For fun

doing anything active, spending time with friends and family, watching football, going to brunch or wineries.

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. Just started the first Game of Thrones book.....should be done in about 3 years!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Revenue Cycle Managment for a Healthcare Organization.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Masters Degree in Healthcare Administration