Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

darklovelysc

34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here and Now IMPORTANT.....

In her own words

Okay were should i start. I am person who lives with passion. I love to watch movies, club hop, write poems and novels, and to just chill. I have a lot of get up and go. I do not like to sit around and be bored. I what i want to accomplish from this service is to expand my circle of friends. I love to travel from here in the US to many places abroad. I keep my passport active. I look forward to owning my own business. What makes me unique is my sense of humor and outlook on life. I love all types of music. I can be found jamming to Single ladies to Ava Maria. I am looking for someone to stimulate my mind. I am more traditional in that sense I guess. I am looking for a companion someone who honest, intelligent, driven, and likes dogs. Race is not important as long as we have chemistry. I love to talk to people and get to know them. I have been told i have a heart of gold and a wonderful person to be around. Laughing is one of my most favorite thing to do.Okay i am looking for a people that can make me laugh and enjoy to hang out. I believe that we can accomplish anything if we put our minds to it. So like to be around people who have goals and want to do something with themselves. That does not mean you have to be rich. (hey i plan on making my own money.) I mean you plan on or are doning something with your life that makes you happy. A sense of humor is a most have. Confidence is a bonus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could be found at the Chandelier bar at the Cosmopolitan or some small restaurant with friends just depends on the mood.

Favorite things

Family and Friends my dogs lip gloss lotion

For fun

Fun what's that? Well I like to travel read, dane, spend time with friends and family, hike, and just enjoy life

Last read

When I learn to read I will let you know....o will you teach me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference