Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ltlcrist

35 year old woman | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Everett, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep your face to the sunshine and you will never see the shadows

In her own words

I am a simple woman. I enjoy a nice night at home with someone special. Fitness and health is an important part of my life. I would like to someday have a relationship based on trust, communication, honesty, loyalty, love, and friendship. I believe you should be with your best friend, and therefore want to be with someone who I enjoy being around and can make me laugh. Someone who can give me a hug and make me forget that the rest of the world exists. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me. I am very close to my family and I have alot of amazing friends of both the same and opposite sex. I need a confident man who is ok with me having friends and trusts that I put my man on a pedestal. I have a 2 1/2 yr old girl who is my world. She is hilarious. We like to watch Gilmore Girls together, and many of our friends say we "are them". She is my little buddy. We have four goats, 2 ducks, 2 old dogs, and persian cat and love our little mini farm. I am country, but not redneck. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty, but I love to put on a nice dress and some heels and go out (just doesn't happen much now that I have the kiddo). My favorite stuff to do usually involves bringing my little girl along. I have a gym at home that I train people out of and also do property management. Along with the personal training, is a line of supplements that I have found both great results, and amazing support/community with and I am quite involved with them. I also work with the kids at church sometimes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I'm really into AdvoCare and the lives I have been able to change with it.

For fun

I like to work out at the gym, go camping, boating, jet skiing, swimming, traveling, or most of the time just hanging out at home cuddled up on the couch with a good movie and a sweet person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral