Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mickeys99

42 year old woman | Kinsman, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is only as good as we make it so enjoy the hell out of it!

In her own words

Hi! I'm looking for someone to knock my socks off, someone to enjoy the fun times and share the bad times. I don't ask for much, just be honest with me and actually want to be with me, have a job and be a productive member of society....Being romantic once in awhile would be awesome but it's the little things that make me smile, remember that I don't like ketchup on my fries, that I love scifi movies, do things with me rather than for me (example: teach me how to change the oil in my car-my son insists on just doing it but never has time so I end up going to Walmart). If you do want to do something for me I do appreciate it, just don't say you'll do something and then never do it. Know that I love to kiss and show affection any chance I get so leaning in and stealing a kiss makes me happy. I was with my ex-husband for 18, officially divorced 4 now and we get along really well but only as friends. I love to laugh and I am pretty laid back, enjoy roller coasters, go-carts, playing pool, working out (especially on legs day), really just like to do fun things. I'm serious when I need to be but have no problem laughing at myself, if things don't go my way I won't sit and sulk... happens and if plans have to change that's cool, there's usually something else fun to do even if it's just sitting by a bonfire, watching a movie at a drive-in or hell lets go fishing... I'll bait my own hooks! I bake cakes for a local bar usually one day a week but it's a hobby, not my job. I work from home sitting in front of a computer working with radiologists all night but that doesn't stop me from enjoying life, typically I sleep when it fits into my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I enjoy working out at the gym, watching my son play soccer, playing pool (I suck at the game but have fun laughing at myself), movies, listening to music and going to concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Customer Service Supervisor for a radiology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference