Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livemusic9

32 year old woman | Middletown, CT, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a workaholic who is trying hard not to...

In her own words

I am a workaholic who is trying hard not to be! I own a small business that helps people with developmental disabilities (Autism, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, etc). I have put my career first for a long time, and I don't want to sacrifice my personal life and goals for it any longer. I am sweet but with a sarcastic tongue, smart but open minded, down to earth but with high expectations, athletic (no buts about that one), and musically inclined. I keep active by going to the gym, volleyball, skiing, running 5Ks, and obstacle courses. In the same breath, I cannot (and will not) live without an occasional pizza or frozen yogurt splurge. I am on Match because I don't meet men in my business, and I have no desire to scope out bars. I am not here to rack up dates, I'm just trying to find the right fit. I'm looking for a man who is dependable, passionate, family-oriented, healthy, and motivated. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone with a fantastic sense of humor who knows that it is more important to be sweet than strong. I don't have a specific "type" when it comes to physical features, but dental hygiene is important to me. They say the way to a mans heart is through his stomach, the way to my heart is through laughter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Luce, Bela's, Bricco's Wines: Reds. Especially Amarone, Ripasso, Cabs Hang out spots: Mezzo's, West Hartford Center, Fenway, Starbucks International: Dublin and Paris

College

Anna Maria College, Paxton, MA

Favorite things

Favorite food is ice cream. Favorite sport to play is volleyball, to watch is baseball. Favorite book is The Stranger, movie is Boondock Saints. Favorite music is classic rock

For fun

I am in a small acoustic trio with my best friend and her husband. We love to jam out to some good ol' 90's tunes. I love a good strong coffee and enjoy tall glasses of wine. Baking has become a hobby and I make a mean biscotti!

Last read

Last thing I read was Beethovens Hair. Its a true story about tracing a lock of Beethovens hair through his students, the world war, and all that jazz. Its a good read for music geeks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business back in 2010 providing services to adults diagnosed with developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but organized religion is not for me anymore. I do cherish the major holidays as a special time to spend surrounded by the people I love!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral