
NetMac

45 year old woman | Liberty, SC, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Paging Mr. Perfect-for-Me...

In her own words

Sweet and sassy Southerner, enigmatic and eclectic, crafty and creative, and believe that "what you see is what you get." I live near the mountains but *adore* the ocean. I LOVE college football and don't mind an all-day tailgate. Mr. Right would be warm and witty, tough but not macho, and sensitive but not wimpy. Someone who works hard at his job, but knows when to come home. Someone whose faith is important, but who isn't a religious fanatic. Must love good food, music, football, comedies, musicals, and conversation. I believe a good strong friendship is the best foundation for a lifelong relationship. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Lab-something mix (we think Akita?) who is the delight of my heart. He's 100-pounds plus of love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A coffee shop, a little bistro, someplace less crowded and open to conversation. For travel, I love the beach. Charleston and Savannah are two of my favorite places. The mountains are nice too, but I love the ocean!

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Raindrops on... oh, never mind. I'm a Law & Order junkie, I love classic rock, I am equally at home in Home Depot or Ulta/Sephora. I love to read, and I live for the weekends when I can wear jeans.

For fun

I'm "The Human Rolodex & Encyclopedia of Useless Facts." A trivia hound, especially for rock music. Love good silly comedies (Airplane or The Waterboy). Love to dance (disco fan here)! I have many varied interests - just ask.

Last read

Do cookbooks count? Because I read a slew of them each week! I'm serious! Okay, last thing read was Clean Eating magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Customer Service for a company in the IT industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic, but also very open-minded. I don't claim to know everything about faith. None of us will really know until much later anyway.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have 4.5 years of college education but didn't get my degree. It's really not a big issue for me.