
diana09uga

31 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just haven't found the right one

In her own words

Filling out these things are never fun, it is hard to describe yourself online. I am originally from New York, I have lived in Georgia since 1992. I am laid back and easy going, and at the same time up for anything. (I might even try sky diving for my birthday this year) I love spending time at home trying out new recipes, cozying up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie. I am not into the club scene much, when I go out with friends it is usually to a bar to grab a few beers or a glass of wine. I hope your a dog lover ;) I love dogs, and family is very important to me. I would like to have a family of my own one day. Hmmm...something else about me: I have several tattoos, I know how to ride a Harley, I am very independant, I treat others how I would like to be treated, I am a romantic and love to be taking care of. I love the beach, long walks, wine and beer tastings, tailgating for football or baseball games, concerts, going to a bar where there is live music is always fun too. I am looking for someone who is confident, funny, and knows what they are looking for, no more games. I would think these are a few qualities that everyone would be looking for in a partner but yet seems hard to find that "perfect" fit for you. Understandably knowing that no one is perfect of course. If you are interested I would love to hear from you :) Who knows we could be a match....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs! I have a 6 year old Min-Pin mix that I adopted in 2007, her name is Missy. She loves to play, go on long walks, cuddling, and burrowing under the blankets. She might be a little spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wish that I could travel more often. Some of the places that I have been to are Germany, France, Paris, Switzerland, London, Cancun, St. Marteen, St. Thomas, Bahamas, Ixtapa, Mazatlan. Anywere by the ocean is where I want to be....

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Watching Big Bang Theory and American Horror, sitting by the campfire eating s'mores, trying out different recipes, bowling, going to the movies, taking Missy walks, cruises, concerts, Carrabba's, dark chocolate, being with family

For fun

Concerts, movies, wine/beer tours, Braves games, UGA games, tailgating, sitting around a bonfire, listening to music and just having a good time, On the other hand, I am just as content staying at home with someone special

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson Lone Wolf by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a pharmacy technician in a hospital.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
2007 I graduated from Clayton State University with a BS in Psychology and then in 2009 from University of Georgia with my Master's in Social Work