Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kranolagirl

26 year old woman | Fort Dodge, IA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready for an fun adventure for life? Then check my profile!

In her own words

I like the simple things in life, like a warm sunny morning, good conversations with those I love and ice cream :) I live a very active lifestyle I also try to watch what kinds of foods I eat (Not a diet just healthier) I love be outside either working or just relaxing and having fun. I do like to fish, but I have come to find that I myself don't know much about how to fish, that's what dads are for, right? I haven't done a lot of traveling, but would love to. Some place that is on my bucket list is Africa....safari? ;) I am quite the morning person, mainly because of my job, consequently I tend not to stay out too late. I am tired of the bar scene and am looking for someone who can go out and have fun without the need to hang around a bar. Something else I am passionate about is spending as much time as I can with my family, I tend to but my family first.A part of my life that is very important to me in my faith and relationship with Jesus. I am looking a person who also shares the same faith and beliefs I do. Want to know what that is, just ask! Besides their faith I am looking for a man who is confident in who he is. I want a person who has positive attitude towards life, because having a negative attitude towards life takes the fullest and enjoyment out of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two black labs, mainly use them for hunting. Shouldn't say I, I mean my dad and brother use them for hunting. I just house and feed them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

On of my favorite places to go is northern Minnesota in the Boundary Waters Canoe Area. It is so quiet and peaceful plus I also do a lot of hiking, swimming and canoeing(of course).

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

I spend a majority of my time in the outdoors, depends on the weather on what I do. I like to do anything from reading books to hiking to riding four wheelers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am veterinary technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral