Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

Hi my name is Erin, I'm a third grade teacher and I absolutely love it! I'm a funny kind hearted caring person and I do a lot for the people I care about, I love helping people, I think I'm a nurturer at heart. I'm a hard worker, and I can be very sarcastic at times and I like to joke around, but its all in good fun. I'm just looking for someone who can make me laugh, and someone that wants the same things I want out of life. As long as you can make me laugh, you've got a good start. We all know that the bar scene is getting kind of old, so here's to giving this a shot, after all life's only as fun as you can make it!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two female cats that I adore, used to have a dog but she passed away a few years ago, would love to get another one though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown with friends, cedar point in the summer is one of my favorite places to go, along with the lake Erie islands, i love going to kalahari, I also go back to Purdue at least once a year to visit my old roommates and friends.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I mostly listen to the radio, I love country and Rascal Flatts, I see them in concert every year. As far as food goes I'm probably the pickiest eater you've ever met......seriously. My favorite dish is homemade tacos.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and maybe grab a drink, go shopping, out to eat, about the norm, I'm up for anything really

Last read

I honestly don't really read that often, I'm not a big reader, I also dont really have the time for it, a book has to really pull me in for me to stay interested and read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a college graduate but I have not been able to find something in my degree field so for now I'm working two jobs and going back to school for my teaching license, should be done by May!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm basically everything British my grandma was born in Dublin and my grandfather is from scottland, my mother was born in England. Although I associate the most with being Irish and I love it, St Patties day is my favorite holiday
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Purdue University in 2009 with a bachelors in photography and Spanish, probably why it's been difficult for me to find a job in my degree, but I loved it there and wouldn't trade it for the world.