Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Starting again and looking for someone to join me on the journey. I am a single, professional woman with two bachelors degrees and a masters degree earned December 2011. I spent more than a decade in the tv news industry and have recently embarked in a new career as a pediatric nurse practitioner. I love to exercise and try to do something healthy most days of the week. I have run in three half marathons in the last couple of years and enjoy group fitness or a quick hop on the elliptical trainer when time crunched. A walk outside on a pretty (and not too cold) day is also a welcome treat. I wouldn't take back the past as I am blessed with three animated, joyous children who make every day an interesting and exciting adventure! It always amazes me how young children view the world and how we get to relive and see things anew. Although it may seem unrealistic to take on having another child, I am still very interested in pursuing this with the right person, whether biological, foster or adopted. Please do not contact me unless you are open to this possibility. I am a very laid back, flexible type who usually goes with the flow. Looking for someone who loves children - has charisma and energy, who is funny, easy to talk to and values my opinion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just have a "Morkie" (Yorkie/Maltese) mix. Chloe is 13 year old and loves to run away. I joke I should call her Boomerang for all the times she got lost and found.

Political views



Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

See Fun. The beach - used to love and go to write there or take a long walk, just always found it very peaceful, calming in some way.

For fun

Free time! Ha. I have three kids. Just kidding. Reflect in the sun. Read a trashy novel. (I mean good fiction that is an easy, no stress read) See a flick, go dancing, play the drums.

Last read

It is hard to believe I used to be a journalist. My world is reduced down to what is for breakfast, lunch and dinner, gymnastics, boy scouts, volunteering at school and what clean clothes can i wear tomorrow. Joking in part. Do love to read though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working part-time as a pediatric nurse practitioner. I love children and especially enjoy seeing the newborns.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Eastern European, English, Russian, Polish, Hungarian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Reform Jewish home. I am open to meeting people of various religions. It was instilled in me that it is more important to find someone who truly makes me happy than to be with someone just because of my faith.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Broadcast Journalism, Syracuse University Syracuse, NY Bachelor of Science in Nursing, University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Masters of Science in Nursing, University of South Florida Tampa, FL