
Artsy15Athlete

28 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best days are spent doing random things with good people.

In her own words

Hi. I've heard good things about this online stuff but never thought to give it a shot. It's fun to meet new people, so I thought I'd give it a try... A little bit about me... Overall I'm content with my life. I'm pretty focused with work, but I also think it's very important to spend time with the people I care about. I value real friendships and relationships and like getting to know people. I enjoy going out around the city for a night out as much as staying in for the night with friends. I like to be busy. I have a wide range of interests from watching basketball or playing sports to walking by the lake and talking or trying a new activity. I like helping people and am a supportive person. I love to laugh, be goofy when I can be, try new things, and I do my best to find the good in situations. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and passions but who will also introduce me to new things, someone who is driven with goals, and enjoys being active while enjoying the lazy days, too. It's great if we can have fun conversations about any random topic because then, no matter what we're doing, it's a great time. I am looking for someone I work well with and have a good time with, someone who genuinely cares about people and wants to enjoy life. If you're interested in getting to know one another, send me a note! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I've never had a dog, but I think I'd like to have one in the future. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Random coffee shops, the Terrace, State Street, Milwaukee, downtown Chicago, anywhere with live music, parks and conservancies where you can enjoy some open space

Favorite things

Thai Chicken Pizza, watching college basketball, the TV show Friends, a long bike ride or volleyball game, randomly hearing new bands I like on Pandora and trying to figure out how to play some of their music, playing games with friends, etc.

For fun

Watching/Playing sports, learning to play the guitar, hiking somewhere scenic, exploring random towns, watching movies, etc.

Last read

Recent reads include Bossypants, The Hunger Games, Wild at Heart, and I'm beginning one of Tony Dungy's books. I also appreciate recommendations to add to my list of future reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do the church thing regularly, and this is an important part of my life. I'd like to share this with someone and have that common ground.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about starting a masters program eventually