
love0517

31 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For Someone Special

In her own words

I enjoy going out to dinner, good wine, and good conversation. I like going to the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. I am a bit crafty and I enjoy scrapbooking and baking all sorts of yummy treats! If you're lucky I'll share them with you! I love to travel, somewhere warm with a beautiful beach would be my first choice, but I'm open to anything. I have been out to Yellowstone and it was one of the most beautiful and amazing experiences. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be walking on the boardwalk or playing a sport. I enjoy going into the city for dinner, a show, or just to walk around and see the sights. I also enjoy going out east to the beach and the wineries. I like to take weekend getaways with friends, skiing or Atlantic City are just a few of the places I like to go. I am a very active person and I like to keep busy but I also enjoy relaxing at home with dinner, a movie and comfy clothes. My family and friends are very important to me. I don't know what I would do without them in my life. I am looking for someone who also feels the same. I am a teacher and I love my job. I am certified in elementary education and reading. I love working with kids, they always keep you on your toes. I am currently working in the special education department at the high school level this year and I love it. I also tutor and I am a rep. for Stella & Dot. I work a lot but I always make time for my friends and family! I would say that I am an open-minded, easy going, friendly, level headed and love to laugh and joke; but I know when to be serious as well. I always try to take other peoples feelings and thoughts into consideration. I try not to pass judgement about people or situations before I know the whole story. I will do almost anything for the people in my life that I love. I am looking for someone who will respect me for who I am and I will do the same for them. I am looking for someone that holds the same values as I do. Someone to not only be my boyfriend, but my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cockapoo and a Teacup Yorkie. The Cockapoo stays with my grandpa, sometimes she comes home to visit. He loves her and she doesn't get along with the Yorkie, so it works out well!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, my favorite places are mostly in the Caribbean. Aruba or Cabo are probably my favorite, South Beach is always a good time. I have never been to Europe, I have family there and plan to visit soon! Germany is in the plans for summer!

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are: Law and Order:SVU, Boardwalk Empire, and NCIS. Reality TV is not my thing. Favorite Food: I like Italian food. I do not eat any seafood.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy sending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors. I love to go into NYC for dinner and a show, but I also love going out east to the vineyards.

Last read

Reading is not one of my most favorite things to do. The last book I read was with my students at school and of course Fifty Shades!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a certified elementary and reading teacher. I am currently working at the high school level. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral