Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Summit, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, quirky gal looking for a fun-loving gentleman to share good times :)

In her own words

Hey there, It’s so intimidating to sum yourself up in this little box! Of course, I know the majority is more interested with my pictures than this summary, but if I passed the looks test, here are a few lines about myself. I am a California girl, moved to Jersey 2 years ago for a job. Although the east coast certainly has its charms, I still get homesick at times, especially during the VERY cold winters. I also miss the liberty of making U-turns whenever I want to. I have dark humor, a sarcastic wit, which some people cannot handle. If you’re very sensitive, I don’t think we will get along. Making fun of people is how I express my love :). I am also a huge nerd…. I love watching Jeopardy, reading novels and discussing the latest therapies in the pipeline (sorry I love my job and science!) I like outdoor activities (hiking, canoeing, kayaking) and snowboarding! It’s one of the few things that keep me sane during the eternal winter, lol. And yes, I am looking for that special someone. If you think you may be that someone, drop me a line and we'll see where the pieces fall... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorites TV shows: Suits, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Law and Order SVU Foods: Italian, Japanese, Thai and Mediterranean. I like exploring new places to eat. Suggestions are always welcomed. :)

For fun

Anything outdoorsy, art galleries, museums, reading, partying...

Last read

An article from the American Journal of Cardiology, lol I like reading scientific articles, but I also enjoy classic literature (Jane Austen, Robert Louis Stevenson, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle) and fantasy (A Game of Thrones!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large Pharmaceutical company and I am a legal drug dealer :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a CA based education. Undergraduate at UC Berkeley and pharmacy school at USC.