
green_eyes232

37 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sexy, Sweet, and Smart!

In her own words

I am usually calm and serene, peaceful, but willing to fight for what I believe in. I am fairly independent, but I am always there when needed by others. I have a lot of integrity - if I say something it is because I mean it and I will follow through on things. I try very hard to learn from my mistakes and I hope that every day I am a better person than I was the day before. I'm patient, giving, and affectionate. I may come off as serious, and I am when the time calls for it, but I am often silly and playful. I try to see the good in things, even amongst the bad in this world, and that is one reason I love the outdoors. I feel humbled and awed by the beauty and scope of nature. I have never been unfaithful in a relationship, and I've never seen the point to playing games. When I think of what I would like in a relationship, I picture these older couples I have met who can still tell the story of how they met and fell in love with a genuine smile and still treasure every moment together. They just seem to really enjoy each other's company, no matter how long they've been together, and the good moments outshine all the struggles. I want to find that one person who I can enjoy something as simple as watching the sun rise with, and with who I still can't wait to talk to at the end of the day. Just share a simple, but amazing and incredible life with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been: Coronado Island; Taxco, Mexico; Medellin, Colombia, DC metro area. Places I want to go: Macchu Pichu, Venice, and many, many more.

Favorite things

TV: Bones, NCIS. Music: Juanes, Julieta Venegas, Intocable, but I listen to many different kinds of music. Movies: The Green Zone and other smart action movies. I prefer curling up at home with a DVD rather than going to the theater.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, and though I don't care much for watching other sports on TV, I have found that I'm much more interested in most sports watching them in person. Cooking, baking, hiking, staying fit.

Last read

The Heart and the Fist; Foreign Affairs magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not one for strict religious interpretations, rather what is important for me is following a spiritual path.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference