Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Where you invest your love, you invest your life.

In her own words

I've lived in Charleston for two years now and it didn't take long for it to feel like home. I am an outgoing person who likes to try new things and I can get along with pretty much anyone...which has made it really easy making friends wherever I end up. I love all the Charleston events and activities that usually involve drinking cold beverages and eating great food. I stay pretty active outside work playing in some social sport leagues like kickball, flag football, and hurling (google it!)! I work in higher education supporting students and I love my career. Education is certainly a passion of mine. I have been told that I am a realistic optimist, have a contagious laugh and sense of humor - with a sarcastic side. I admit to Netflix and HBOgo binge watching, but avoid staying inside on beautiful days when at all possible. I am looking for a man who can appreciate a woman who is independent but looking for a best friend. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, driven toward a direction both in work and life, and has a soft spot for date nights and small acts of kindness. Sometimes it's the little things in life that can make someone's day. Open minded, respectful, and adventurous would be pretty important qualities. Let's chat a bit and meet up if we're both interested! I'm also looking for a date for the hootie concert in a few weeks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have one of my own, but I would love a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston has so many great places to offer, but give me a drink, outside seating with a view, or some live music and I am a happy girl . I love going home to the Philly area and try to plan trips around Phillies and Eagles home games.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

My job and profession, drinking outside, the daily show, the west wing, everything Irish, Philly sports, going to baseball games, bacon, small surprises (its the little things in life), iced coffee, avett brothers concerts, witty comments, laughing.

For fun

Fun for me is all about the company :)

Last read

Twitter Daring Greatly by Brene Brown Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Student Affairs in Higher Education from Miami University (Ohio)