
tappr717

29 year old woman | Spring Valley, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And Hulk.....SMASH!!!!

In her own words

My family and friends are important to me.I have strong family values and I make sure to spend quality time with my parents. I enjoy doing nice things for my friends and co-workers, like baking their favorite desserts for their birthdays. I am an extremely loyal friend. When I call someone my friend, I intend for it to be a lifetime friendship. In fact, I have several friends that I have known since I was a child. I am incredibly ambitious and driven. When I set goals for myself, not only do I reach them, but I usually exceed them. I can be endearingly sarcastic at times. I have a tendency to giggle uncontrollably when something strikes me as funny or amusing. I have the ability to make people laugh, most often when I am not trying to. I keep my social calendar jam packed and I don't slow down unless I have to. I can be a goof ball in the right situation. I am smart, witty and as sassy as they come. I am a strong-minded female. I am a challenge and I am proud of it. I am fortunate to have a career in video production, which is what I have a college degree in. I am also blessed to truly love my job and the people that I work with. I am a driven, dedicated, hard worker but I do make time for the people and activities that are important to me. I love to dance, especially tap, and have been doing it most of my life. Nothing gives me more pleasure than using my feet as the drumsticks and the floor as the drum. Recently, I have used this passion to start teaching young children how to tap dance. I love movies. To me, there is nothing better than seeing them on the big screen but I may or may not also enjoy watching them at home on the couch (shhhh! that will be our little secret!). I am extremely creative and have been known to paint ceramics or create my own Halloween costumes. I really like watching football and do not need anyone to explain the game to me. Yes, you read that sentence correctly ;) I am looking for a man that will respect me as a woman and also the thoughts and ideas I have as a person. I would like someone who is intelligent and witty, caring, ambitious, driven, values his friends and family, thoughtful and being romantic wouldn't hurt either. If you think this could be you, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disney World :) Yes, I am still a kid at heart. Oh, and Paris is simply the most beautiful place I have ever seen.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

dancing, ceramics, seeing movies in the theater, Broadway shows, Mexican food, Indian food, people who make me laugh, Gilmore Girls, superhero movies, Friends, Smallville, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, NCIS, dance movies, etc

For fun

I can usually be found out to dinner, going to see a movie, spending time with friends, traveling to nearby states to see friends, drawing, painting ceramics, teaching children to tap dance

Last read

I actually really like to read, but lately I find the time in which to do so is pretty limited. I've been reading The Vault of Walt and hope to finish it soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an associate producer in the video department of a pharmaceutical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral