Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WineNot113

33 year old woman | Little Falls, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 40 miles of Maywood, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just an e-mail away...

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone who can teach me something new and vice versa. I would like to meet a man who is just as driven, both personally and professionally, as I am. From a casual Saturday afternoon at the movies to an evening of losing ourselves in conversation over anything and everything with a good bottle of wine, all sounds like a good time to me. What matters most is the company I keep, and I enjoy good company...Who doesn't, right? I prefer spring and fall over summer and winter; I'm more a pub and dive bar type than a loud and crowded club; and while having an occasional lazy Sunday is great, I do enjoy going out with friends and spending time with family. I am grateful for my family and friends and spending time with them is important. I was born in Ireland but have lived most of my life in NJ. Most of my family is in Ireland and I go back often to see them. I am also pretty biased towards a certain young handsome nephew of mine who I adore...Enough said! So who/what am I looking for ? This site can be a good chance to meet someone you connect with and what I am looking for is a spark. A man who can not only make me laugh, but someone who is confident and self-assured, yet has no business with arrogance. You know who you are and want you want out of life and not afraid to pursue it. A sense of humor goes without saying, as does a sense of adventure. When opportunity knocks to experience something new, I hope you will be up for it. What are you waiting for?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Ireland and still have family there so I go back often. I've been to Italy, London, and all over the Caribbean. I would love to go to Iceland or Thailand. I enjoy tropical vacations, and being near the water.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants and going back to some favorite spots. I have a great love for music and on my playlist you'll probably find Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, the Lumineers and many more.

For fun

I love to cook, eat healthy, go to concerts, wineries, ice skate, apple picking, morning runs, yoga, weekend getaways, BBQs with friends and family, watch movies, relax by a warm fire, visit museums. The usual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR and can actually say with confidence I enjoy what I do. My career provides a daily challenge, which keeps me enjoying my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My roots are firmly based in Ireland. I was born there and most of my family still live there. I try to get back for a visit every year or so.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference