Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lacybug84

30 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I smell adventure in the air!

In her own words

There’s a way to describe gals like myself - "refreshingly different" - quirky and playful. Maybe not “girl next door," but definitely in that neighborhood. As high-spirited as I am, I wouldn’t quite underestimate the power of my more serious, intellectual side. Here's what I know about me. I wear heels more than flats, prefer a fine beer to a fine wine (though I like both), have semi-advanced skills with power tools, choose dresses for comfort but still like pajama pants best, watch the bloody shows on HBO, read everything (including music scores), have my blonde moments but retain information like a sponge, and would never describe myself as any sort of religious; other than Christmas traditions, that's not my thing. Free time will usually find me playing in the kitchen! I adore cooking and baking and will try almost any food once. Traveling (Disney World or bust!), baseball games, singing, running and writing are other favorite pastimes. I'm always looking for great things to do in Amarillo; I know I haven't done them all yet! What I'd love is to find someone who values the small things in life. I would love for you to have that perfect balance of being a social butterfly and a homebody. A thirst for adventure is a wonderful trait. Communication, trust, and honesty are also traits I value in another. For me, it's awesome if you can let your inner kid free sometimes. Also, it wouldn't hurt to have a running buddy! If this is you, I would love to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a four year old dachshund, Audrey, and just added three year old doxie Chloe to the mix. What great cuddle buddies!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas! Florida and California in general. Dallas and Lubbock are always fun, I love Santa Fe and Albuquerque for weekend trips. In AMA: Young's Sushi, La Frontera, Bangkok Tokyo, Hastings, Market Street, World Market, the medical park.

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life, I've been singing for 15 years. I paint when the inspiration strikes, and eat sushi probably too much. Warm blankets, cold beer (preferably craft or import), homemade ice cream, and rainy days are all amazing.

For fun

I love going to the movies (I will watch almost anything, comedies especially), amusement parks, strolling through zoos, museums and playing miniature golf. Anything active! I really want to get out to see the Amarillo Sox soon.

Last read

Magazine: Food Network magazine. Cookie countdown, oh yeah! Book: Just finished the last in the Hunger Games series, so I'm looking for a new read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently in Management Training for Enterprise Rent a Car. It's a great job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother's side is Norwegian (I'm an eighth) and Native American (I'm something like an eighth of that, too), some English. Dad's side is mostly German, I think. We like to think so, mostly because we all enjoy German food and beer!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not raised in a very religious household, quite simply.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BFA in Theatre Performance from The University of Texas at Arlington. This also includes a somewhat accidental minor in English.