
daniellabella91

26 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And what wine is so sparkling... so fragrant...so intoxicating, as possibility?

In her own words

I think profiles like these prove challenging because it's difficult to distill the entirety of a human being into a pretty text box. But here it goes... I'm fun loving and spontaneous for the most part. It's not a real weekend if I haven't tried something new (ice skating, a new restaurant, thrifting...mechanical bull riding lol). I would describe myself as a balanced ambitious person. I dream big and plan for the future, but I know that true wealth comes from human connection. I love to laugh and dance (salsa, merengue, hip hop, etc). I take pretty good care of myself: lift weights, run, eat healthy. I am a travel nut. I have lived in Europe and Latin America and plan on visiting all of the continents (Antarctica too!) before I turn 30. I plan on visiting Iceland, Croatia and possibly a Caribbean island next year. Brazil and Italy are also contenders. And maybe Spain again... At the end of the day, I'm looking for a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship and (eventually) marriage. Not one of those girls with a wedding all planned on Pinterest but I want to build something that leads to that commitment. Eventually. If you aren't about that life then...we would not be compatible. I'm a Christian. Maintaining a relationship with God, attending church, growing and serving others are super important. That said, I'm not perfect (and neither are you!) so I need someone who also believes in grace and compassion (for me, himself, and others). I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly? El Vez margaritas, Govinda's "chicken" cheesesteak and anything on Jones' breakfast menu. Internationally? Lisbon, Portugal is charming (and cheap!) and Cabo de la Vela, Colombia, a beach so isolated you can see every single star in the sky.

Favorite things

I love travelling (planning a trip to Iceland next year), immersing myself in other cultures (I've lived in Spain and Colombia), cooking, baking and running.

For fun

I enjoy visiting flea markets, dancing salsa and bachata, and watching some shows (Game of Thrones, Homeland, Scandal, a random telenovela). If there's any spare time? I write and study Spanish. I also love to ice skate.

Last read

Currently reading How to Win Friends and Influence People and the 48 Laws of Power. Random: I also love GQ. Men's magazines are written much more intelligently than (most) women's magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in a management development program which I enjoy a great deal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Liberian-American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most significant relationship in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral