Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HelloDestiny

44 year old woman | Glastonbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 43-51 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's light our match :)

In her own words

I am a passionate person interested in everything life has to offer. Genuine to my core. I naturally smile a lot and truly appreciate a good laugh as one of the joys of living. I'm honest, loving, caring, easy-going, well-traveled, fun, respectful, hard-working, intelligent, dependable and thankfully folks call me attractive. People that know me say I'm fun to hang out with, whatever the occasion. I enjoy nature, travel, hiking, organic wellness, funny movies and learning about the world and people around us. I work out about 3 times per week. I love boating and being on the water and would love to learn how to sail, paddleboard and surf! For music I love all kinds as I listen according to my mood. I'm drawn to a humble, confident, emotionally available man with similar attributes that looks darn cute in a suit or jeans. Feeling safe, secure and special in a committed relationship is what I'm looking for, and what I offer in return. Priceless things I couldn't live without: fun banter, strawberries, star gazing, lightning bugs, seashells, hummingbirds, dear friends, mountain views, nature, the ocean/beach in general, and of course my kids. Enough about me...what about "us" and our connection? Excited to find out... p.s. If interested, please send an e-mail as I am not so good at checking the other options. Thanks! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

love CA, Sedona, Istanbul, BOS, Vinyard, Ireland, Greece, Italy, Turks and Caicos, Kauai, Bora Bora, Huahine, French Riviera, Key West, Xian, Bermuda - Traveling feeds my soul. Lived and worked in CA and FL and they'll always have a special place

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Music that suits my mood, a gorgeous sunrise/sunset, a shooting star, fireflies, strawberries, connecting with someone who "gets it", fresh cut flowers, coconut creme brulee, good movie, great hike, road trips, my kids, my drive for a better tomorrow

For fun

I love fun and always up for learning something new. I have a weakness for the ocean, enjoy living healthy, long weekends, hanging out with my good friends, dining, bonfires, you name it...

Last read

Finished? lol - "The Caliph's House", about a family who moved from the UK to Casablanca, Morocco. Great read. Subtle English humor, learned a lot about the Moroccan lifestyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral