Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lyndsey314

33 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, make the most of it!

In her own words

I'm new to the online scene, so writing about myself is still a bit strange for me. I am a single mom of a wonderful rambunctious 7 yr old boy that I love more than anything. No matter the day I am having one look at him and I am full of joy and all smiles. My friends and my family are very important to me. My closest friends would say I'm energetic, fun, easy going, loving, compassionate, motivated, and passionate. I wouldn't be half the person I am today without every single one of them. I enjoy the outdoors, but I think its a must when I've spent 99% of my life living in Duluth. I spent 1 yr living in Anchorage AK for work 9 years ago and it was an amazing opportunity. I'm not looking for the perfect man to spend my life with, I'm looking for my Mr. Right. I want my guy to look at me when I'm smiling and doing stupid stuff with my friends and think "damn I love the girl". I'm looking for someone that I can be best friends with. I want someone to hangout with and see what happens. I'm not looking to play games. I believe that its never too late for happily ever after.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the view from Enger Tower (it never get's old), Canal Park, Lake Walk, Brighton Beach, The Northshore, Gunflint Trail,

Favorite things

Right now I am watching Private Practice from start to finish on Netflix. I listen to every kind of music...right now I've been kinda stuck on country more than others, but that could change tomorrow :-)

For fun

Hanging out with my son, family and friends. Doing anything outside in the summer and cuddling indoors on a freezing winter night.

Last read

I'm currently reading One Month to Live...Thirty days to a no-regrets life. I'm learning to live each day to the fullest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Account Exec for a local website sales and marketing company. It's a fancy title really.....I work with tire and automotive dealers on their websites...updating the content, merchandising or promoting the website and traffic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference