
Nea808

45 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale." - anonymous Still looking for my Prince!

In her own words

I'm a teacher and mom. I recently (in the last 3 years) discovered I like exercise! That said, I am typically the wimpiest one in the class! I've discovered I get a better workout as the wimpiest in a tough class vs being one of the stars in a super easy class. When I go out I prefer to wear jeans. Actually my 6 year old child recently saw an ironing board at Target and asked if it was a surfboard! So obviously, I'm a "wash and wear" kind of girl. I love to eat, but rarely cook!! Although did take pumpkin chocolate chip muffins out of the oven a few minutes ago. Although, that is baking isn't it? I enjoy traveling with my child. I'm not much of a camper, but maybe that's because I have no idea how to put up a tent! We recently got back from a Central American adventure. I'm pretty happy with my life. Between being a mom and having the best job ever, I don't have a ton of time to meet new peope. Or, I guess I haven't made it a priority until now. I'd like to meet someone who is nice, easy going, gentlemanly (is that a word?!), smart, hard working, and geeky is a plus :-) People often say I'm too picky. However, if you have no restraining orders against you, do have a car (with unexpired tabs), don't sell your plasma for rent money, and don't spend more time at the bar than your house....well, you are leaps and bounds above some recent guys I have dated! Sadly, I'm not kidding!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a puppy. I like cats, but I am allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I Love Izzy's and La Cucaracha. When I have to go to MOA I like Twin City Grill (and the fillable free perfume at Nordstrom). I think bowling is fun, however I rarely go (and suck). My bank statement suggests I spend most of my time at Target!

Favorite things

I love "new adventures of old christine" and "how I met your mother." I would choose mexican or tex-mex food whenever given a choice. And I LOVE margaritas!!

For fun

Most of my "spare time" is spent shuttling my child around from activty to activity. When I have REAL spare time I enjoy eating out, exercise, and movies.

Last read

Last good read was by Anita Diamont..can't recall name - was a historical fiction novel aout several jewish women in Isreal just after WWII. Waiting for the new Jen Lancaster book to come out (1/29). No idea what it is about, but she is hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I now rarely attend church. However, I do believe in God and I have discovered I am not able to date an atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me.