Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

10Bella24

32 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its easy to find someone with the same interests, but its more important to be with someone who has the same morals, and goals in life.

In her own words

I live each day to the fullest, and take joy in the simplest pleasures, like a walk on the beach, and a good laugh, even if its at my own expense. I love to travel, and enjoy making new friends, going out to dinner, and bonfires in the summer. Things that make me smile are a nice swim in the ocean on a summer day, or the smell of the oven baking in the fall. I feel the world is filled with so many opportunities, and each day in life you should learn something, and if you don’t you aren’t truly living. I have been fortunate to love my life, and live it fully, yet there are so many things on my bucket list I still want to accomplish! I am looking for someone who is down to earth, honest and secure in themselves. Someone who is willing to compromise, and doesnt quit when times get hard. If you can make me laugh it goes a long way!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have a small parrot who I got when he was 19 years old. His owner could not take care of him anymore. He talks a lot, and dances, its pretty funny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love being outside in the nice weather and enjoy jogging, fishing, swimming, boating, the ocean, and swimming in the pool. In the winter I like skiing, baking, and cooking.

For fun

I love going to the movies, or to dinner. In the summer I like going to the beach, or fire island. I like exploring new areas, Long Island has so much to offer, and I love checking out new places. I love history, so I love museums too.

Last read

"The fault in our stars"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and wellness director at an assisted living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral