
mondmi01

27 year old woman | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship that has been set on fire.

In her own words

I feel as though these blurbs never seem natural, but here it goes-- I am a big film person. I am always willing to partake in trivia. My latest passion is running and I am training for my first 10k. I am a hockey girl and I love my Flyers. I am the little sister of a nerd so I do enjoy video games and comic books. Many times you will find me listening to my iPod, dancing around my kitchen cooking a nice meal....a bottle of wine is usually close by. I come from a large family and they are my world. I am Italian and that is a defining factor of who I am--I'm loud, I talk with my hands, and I will try to feed you...and probably clean your house. Ideally I would like to find someone with whom I share common interests. Someone with whom I can joke around and have fun, but also have meaningful conversations. Someone that makes me comfortable enough to be myself and that is himself when he is with me. And most importantly, someone who is looking for something serious.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel. Anywhere. To see everything. I studied in Florence, Italy, and it was phenomenal. I would love to see more of Europe and, actually, even more of the United States. Every place has its own form of beauty.

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

My taste in music is eclectic--anything from Mumford & Sons to Drake. Whatever moves me. I get sad when I miss episodes of New Girl, Happy Endings, Big Bang Theory, or Californication. I have many favorite films, but horror is my genre of choice.

For fun

It sounds completely cliche, but there aren't very many things I don't enjoy. All of it. Movies. Museums. Sporting events. Dancing. Whatever makes me happy. I'll try anything once.

Last read

Sorry, fellas, I'm going to say it--the last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey (no judgement!). But I love reading and would most likely take you up on any suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Philadelphia and I come from a large Italian family (South Philly Italians? Go figure!). My parents actually immigrated from Italy in the 70's. My culture is a large part of who I am.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference