
azusa4at

30 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loyal, independant, and a great catch

In her own words

I'm a very independent girl. My job keeps me busy, but I also go to school and travel for that. I love what I am in school for, took me 9 years to go back for my bachelors but I am loving it right now! I love to be active whether that means taking off for a weekend trip somewhere or just on an afternoon hike with my dog. I love to travel. My last trip was Greece which was an amazing experience and I want to travel the world. I have been to Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France and Greece so far... next is Ireland! I'm pretty shy at first but once I warm up watch out ;) I am hopelessly loyal to my family and friends and am pretty mellow until someone messes with them and then my fighting side tends to come out. I am so nervous about being on here. This is sooo out of my comfort zone! I have a small photography business on the side which I love because I get to have a creative side which is completely opposite from my career which I can share about if we talk later. The most important things in my life are Jesus, my family, my friends, and pets. I love working out and hiking, and just completed my first marathon! I go to church every single Sunday if I am able. It is important to me and I will not get into a relationship with anyone that it is not also important to them. In a relationship I'm looking for someone who is confident, fun, active, and motivating. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me to grow as a person and supports me through it all.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a little calico kitty and a pit bull mix that are my life. I love them lots!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I just got back from Greece and France and I'm planning on Ireland next and I've been to Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and all over the US!

Favorite things

I love traveling, animals, reading, being at the beach, photography, being with friends, spending time with my family, hiking, running, spinning, going on adventures and challenging myself to new things (hence my presence here)

For fun

I love to go dancing, photography, hiking, crossfit, spin class (I know it doesn't sound fun but its fun for me!), movies, hang out with friends, concerts, and even childish things like water balloon fights or going to the zoo

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Francine Rivers. She is by far my favorite author!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
We can talk about it later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is really important to me... if you are against church or God please don't waste my time or yours
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards by Bachelors in Fire Science