
Kerry1220

30 year old woman | Wall Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always shoot for the stars.

In her own words

Hi there, so here goes... My closest friend would say I am a very funny , caring and honest person. Being around my beautiful neice and nephew always make me smile. I truly believe children are the best medicine if your having a bad day. I love to laugh and I can definitely make fun of myself.. There's times to be be serious but for most part I take life as it comes. Spontaneous is my middle name, I'm up for anything.. Living two miles from the ocean gives me sense of tranquility and peacefulness. Getting up in the morning and exercising is a great start to the rest of my day. I have always thought that positive thinking is the key to attracting everything and everyone you want in your life. I am looking for a strong man who is very motivated, very positive because things could always be worse , has goals in life and who is a lover of traveling. I love to cuddle too... So you have to be a spooner...lol. I am an affectionate person and definitely like to share that with the man I am with. So if you like what you read and you think you can keep up email me all you positive driven men!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to costa rica, aruba and antigua which were absolutely amazing. This year I am going to Ireland and will be traveling Europe. My favorite place I have been too so far would probably be costa rica. Nothing like it. Breath taking !

Favorite things

I love all types of music from jason mraz, dave matthews to great 80's music . There's nothing better than watching a great funny movie. Wedding crashers has always been a classic for me.

For fun

I am pretty easy going. Always up for a new adventure. I love to travel when I have time off from work. Family and friends are super important to me. The best times are those spontaneous days you didn't plan. You never know what life can bring!

Last read

I would have to say something borrowed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm very established in my career as a hairstylist . I am very hard working and definitely a go getter. I think if you want something bad enough you will find a way to reach that goal.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from a vocational school after graduating from high school.